M.i.a

Posted: December 28, 2015 in Uncategorized

Hey guys!

It has been way too long since I last wrote a real post. 

In addition to lacking some motivation since my dads passing, I have also been homeschooling our kids. 

Maybe I am doing it wrong but gosh after a day of helping kids do math and write things and well just all around learn. I am not really in the mood to………think. 

In other news we started a new simplish app which was suppose to be my first app I would program for android. 

However, it looks like I’m going to be starting school in the coming weeks. (With the university of the people. Have you heard of them. They sound pretty amazing. At least their ultimate goal does. ) Of course it’s for programming and such so it’ll be good for me/ badpair in the long run. 

I miss writing and you guys so I am gonna have to try to fit in reviews or something. 

Have a great day. 

Leave a Reply

