Water balloons review

Posted: October 16, 2015 in Uncategorized

IMG_2326

Magic Water Balloons

I was not impressed with these water balloons.

The balloons are normal water balloons. About half of one group either did not fill with water or emptied within maybe 5 minutes.

The few that did fill either filled to golf ball size or small apple size.

Most of the ones I threw did not pop on impact, instead popped after being on the ground for a few seconds.

I don’t think I will get these again.

It would take more time but I think maybe doing them individually would be better.

FullSizeRender(2) FullSizeRender(1)

Amazon Product Info

  • 111 PRE TIED WATER BALLOONS
  • – BONUS OF 111 MORE BALLOONS- We have included bonus of 111 empty balloons with 111 rubbers so you can enjoy your water balloon game once again.
  • – REUSABLE- Once you use pre -tied water balloons you need not to throw hose & tubes. Take our refill pack which has empty balloons and rubbers.
  • – QUALITY BALLOONS- All Balloons are made from natural Rubber & are Biodegradable.

71uLI+llbCL._SL1500_

Review:

I only got this a few days ago so I can’t say anything yet for lasting ability.

I have never used one of these products before so both my husband and I went into this skeptical.

Well I just tried it with a jalapeño and a small onion.
I quartered the onion first as per the instructions and the just cut the top off the jalapeño.

The onion worked very well and was pretty smooth. I believe I pulled it about 5 times.

With the jalapeño there was a moment of resistance but other than that it still worked well.

Thus far I like this product. I love my food processor but hate all the pieces to clean up so I usually just cut the onions and what not by hand.

With only 3 pieces it’s pretty easy to clean up. Which is great cause I hate chopping onions and now I can just pop it in here and have maybe a minute clean up.

91gAwk89ayL._SL1500_  81mx6yvJaFL._SL1500_

Amazon Product Info:

 

  • DESIGNED FOR A PERFECT CHOPPING JOB
  • POWERFUL & VERSATILE
  • COMPACT & SAFE
  • Bundle includes

Brieftons Food Chopper

a printed manual,

the exclusive Brieftons Spiral Slicer Recipe ebook,

Brieftons Guide to Summer Salad Recipes ebook,

Brieftons Salsa Recipes ebook      

     


 

Leave a Reply

