Web Wednesday 9/9/15

Posted: September 9, 2015 in Web
Tags: , , , ,

Hey guys, its that time of the week again.

You know the one where I show a bunch of random crap that I thought was interesting or awesome.

Lets get to it!!!


Have you ever wondered what if would look like if you were to be laying on the ground and suddenly Vultures start eating you?

Yeah me neither, but just in case….

Did you notice one of them peck one of the others?


Last September I did a review of the movie, “The Happening”

The M. Night Shyamalan movie. That kind of just fell short on everything…

Here is the Honest Trailer

“The Happening”

“What….No”!!

Was anyone convinced he wasn’t planning on killing her?

That would have been a twist.

You think these are the good people, and you meet the creepy old woman and they murder her.

Audiences would have been shocked.

Just saying M.Night….


If you could have your memories/conscious live forever would you do it?

In all honesty I am not sure I would.

I feel that/s an unpopular answer but to have memories and make new ones of everyone I have ever loved dying just doesn’t sound too appealing to me.

Sure I could know everything but not sure it would be worth it to me.


surge#SurgeComeBack

they should also bring back this drink that I think I liked but honestly can’t remember cause it was the last millennia.

cansicon

Ok guys, well I am off to try and work on the blog some more. so I hope you have a great day.

Leave a Reply

