Eyelash Growth Serum Revew, Stainless Steel Cups Review

Posted: September 2, 2015 in Random
Tags: , , ,


81Vzync0STL._SL1500_

Β 16 oZ PINT Cups

Review:

Not to sure what to say about these.
Matt’s answer was pretty simple, “I like them”.

They are nice cups. Not heavy and added perk of don’t have to worry the kids are gonna break them.

A possible con would be I put coke in it and it seemed as though it instantly made it flat.

They are great for smoothie/milkshakes.

81k5Sf-oLHL._SL1500_ 812wtWtV4eL._SL1500_

 

 

 

 

 

Amazon Product Info:

Β  Drink without Toxins: Made from food grade 18/8 stainless steel which prevents unwanted toxins and odors from leaching into your drinks
β˜… Space for All Drinks: Each cup holds 16 oz (1 pint)
β˜… Great for Any Occasion: Each cup weighs 3.3 oz which makes it easy to carry in a backpack or bag for a beach, picnic, concert, any event
β˜… Strong and Durable: won’t break or shatter
β˜… Easy to Maintain: Clean Steel cups are dishwasher safe
β˜… Extra Rust Protection: Each cup is electropolished on the inside providing the best rust protection
β˜… Great Dimensions: Each cup is 5 in tall,Β  top opening is 3.5 in, and the bottom measures 2.2 in across
β˜… Lifetime No-hassle Warranty

61urv988GnL._SL1500_

Eyelash Growth Serum

Review:

I wasn’t able to get my review from Amazon, so I’m gonna try and get as close as I can.

I got this product about a month ago.

I have to admit I haven’t used it everyday. I mostly use it on the days when I put on makeup.

I was gonna say that I didn’t think it did much for my lashes, and truth be told to just look at them you can’t see a big difference.

However earlier today I made a collage to put day 1 pic and now together and I noticed a slight difference. After comparing the 2 they didn’t look any longer to me. However, it did look as though I had new growth.

I am not completely sold on the product yet. I will wait until the tube is gone and then I will decide.

611gd2XBjKL._SL1100_ IMG_1836 71gvVK-syQL._SX522_

Amazon Product info:

  • GREAT RESULTS: 96% of women experience thicker lashes with long lasting results
  • EASY APPLICATION: Simply apply nightly from the base of your lash-line
  • SCIENTIFICALLY RESEARCHED BASED FORMULA: Asana Beauty Products spent years doing clinical research to find the most effective formulation
  • TOTAL ASANA GUARANTEE: We want you to be 100 percent satisfied with this product so we are offering a 6 month money back guarantee.
Β Ingredients
Water, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Propanediol, Panthenol, Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1, Hyaluronic Acid, Biotin, Vitamin E, Carbomer,Triethanolamine, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Potassium Sorbate, Hexylene Glycol
Directions
Close the eye and apply serum directly to the upper lash line, sweeping from the inside of the eye to the outer edge and back. Use daily for best results.
DISCLAIMER: Packaging/containers may come more, less or different than shown based on manufacturers availability. Asana tries to be as consistent as possible to our original descriptions.

 

Leave a Reply

