SELFIE FRONT FLASH CASE FOR IPHONE 6 Review

Posted: August 28, 2015 in Random
Tags: , , , ,


IMG_172581hz-FORz-L._SL1500_

Review:

Based on the name I knew there would be a light on the front. However, it has 3 light settings. The one shown is actually the lowest level.

I have been using this off and on for a few weeks now, and it has actually become my favorite case. Not because I am taking selfies all the time but for the case itself. It, in my opinion, looks nice. I also really like how hard and sturdy it feels. I try to be careful with my phone but things happen, and I feel I have less to worry about with this on my phone.

It hugs it pretty tight. When trying to remove it I am actually afraid I am gonna bend my phone too much and break it.

81jnIxn1D2L._SL1500_ 81L1Q5K-L9L._SL1500_

Amazon Product Info:

  • COMPATIBLE WITH IPHONE 6
  • THREE LEVELS OF BRIGHTNESS
  • HYBRID PROTECTION keeps your phone from harm. With a hard shell interior and an outer soft skin made from high grade materials you’re phone will be perfectly safe from anything you throw at it!
  • EASY ACCESS to all buttons, ports, and cameras.
  • MANUFACTURER GUARANTEE for 365 days [1 YEAR MANUFACTURER WARRANTY].

 

 

Leave a Reply

