2 Gold iPhone 6 Case Slim Review

Posted: August 28, 2015 in Random
Tags: ,

61bou1IuSTL._SL1000_61phl83e5SL._SL1000_ 611P5N-ZDXL._SL1000_

Review:

I wasn’t sure about this product at first.
It was thinner than I wanted. (Thicker than a bumper though)

However, after receiving my car mount I was thrilled to have this. Its perfect for what I need it for, not too thick, not too thin.
Plus, it has a simple beauty about it. I have only used it for a few days but it seems to protect well.

I also like that I can have the metal piece(to the mount) in between the 2 case pieces so its
not rubbing up again my phone.

IMG_1730Amazon Product Info:

  • 2 CASES IN ONE Double up on protection with our 2-in-1 iPhone 6 case.
  • IT DOESN’T GET ANY SLIMMER! Despite its strength and durability.
  • PRECISION ENGINEERED
  • TAKE PHOTOS LIKE A PRO Our iPhone case doesn’t just allow you to keep taking photos; it makes it possible for you to take even better ones! The cutouts around the camera have a flash diffuser line that adds sharpness and clarity to images. Your shots will come out with much less blur!
  • LIFETIME GUARANTEE
Comments
  1. Erik says:

    I had problems to find your website in google.
    You need more high authority contextual backlinks in order to rank.

    It is very expensive to buy links it is better to have own private blog network, you can build your PBN
    from high page authority expired tumblr blogs. How to get expired tumblr?
    Type in google: Expired Tumblrs Paradise

    Like

Leave a Reply

