Wine Glass review

Posted: August 6, 2015 in Uncategorized

71SquclruZL._SL1500_ 71Z-pMrVHBL._SL1500_

IMG_0917

 KOVOT XL Wine Glass

Review:

I unfortunately am not a Whino.
However, my husband is. That is why I got him this.
When I first saw it, I figured I would get it more as a “joke” than something that he
would actually use.

My husband loves it. In addition to wine he has also used it for smoothies.
He loves how big it is. He feels it is the perfect size for him. For a lack of a better
term, its more “manly”.

Amazon Info: 

  • Giant XL Wine Glass holds an entire 750ML Wine Bottle
  • For Those Who Like a Big Drink
  • Made from Blown Glass
  • Hand Wash Recommended
  • Measures at 9″ tall
  • Also great for use as a centerpiece filled with candy, fruit, or seasonal, decorative items.

Leave a Reply

