Inside Out

Posted: July 9, 2015 in Movies
Tags: , , , ,

Hey there you people.

How was your days?

Mine was kind of busy busy.

Now I have a few minutes with you guys whilst our kiddos are playing Minecraft with their friends.


Spoilers


Have any of you had the opportunity to see Inside Out yet?

What did you think of the movie?

Matt, the kids and I, went with some friends of our and we all liked it.

I was kind of worried, because the day before (we went to see it) another friend of ours said she had seen it and didn’t like it.

What did I like about the movie?

  • My Favorite Character SADNESS_Fullbody_Render
  • I for in my own way can relate to this movie. I remember a move I made and my life seemed to be completely different, even less of a family.
  • Even memories that would have been like Riley’s originally were thoughts of joy but were changing to sadness.

Aside from the relatable story, they make well thought out characters.

As well as chose the perfect people to do the voices.

Some choices I have had problems with from other companies

THE-CROODS-Nicolas-Cage-As-Grug way to distinguishable voice for me. The second I remembered who was doing his voice I couldn’t see anything else. Didn’t help that the story sucked.

HOME-Jim-Parsons-Oh

HOME-Rihanna-Tip

Same for these. Plus, as far as I know they didn’t have the voice actors do what seemed like all the music for the movie.

One of the scenes that I have heard from a few people that they loved was the one with the boys brain.

As a former teen girl I feel this is true for females too.

To make what probably could be a long story short, I say see it.


cq5dam.web.1280.1280

Love yah guys.

See you tomorrow when I review

23

!!Have a good day!!

Leave a Reply

