Web Wednesday

Posted: June 24, 2015 in Web
Tags: , , , , , , ,

What?! 2 posts in the same week!

I actually enjoyed writing/posting the  review yesterday. I have been putting off posting for way too many reasons. Such as its summer which means taking care of the yard.

me this morning..



First up:

Wheel of Impressions
I must admit I didn’t recognize the name Bobcat Goldthwait.Then he started doing it and I knew who it was right away.  Check it out!


“Cat on a Plane”

How on earth did they miss it? It doesn’t seem like there is many pieces involved in that contraption. 


ERB

“Terminator vs RoboCop”

I must admit I haven’t seen RoboCop since I was a kid. So I can’t remember the story. That being said I love that the whole terminator movie could be whipped out with the “time traveling morning after pill”.



“Foam”


“How to Dock like a Boss”


What Back to the Future fan isn’t waiting on the day to finally ride a hoverboard?!

#LexusHover


Ok guys, I hope you have a great day.

Its time for me to go get some coffee.

xOZ90NG - Imgur

Leave a Reply

