Between: Who’s the Boss? 

Posted: June 1, 2015 in Tv
Tags: , , , ,

So last week I believe on my blogger page I watched/reviewed nextflix latest show “Between”. After the first episode I wasn’t too impressed. I did however agree to give it at least 2 more shots. Here is my second try.

Episode 2

Well I just finished this episode. 

Spoilers…….spoilers…….spoilers

Well this episode probably handed us more questions than answers. For instance, why is the little Rich boy chuck not opening up the grocery store? Even if the quarantine is/was only for a few days their are products in the store that could be used before they go bad. There are hungry kids all over the place. 

The guy whose name I don’t recall broke in the feed the hungry kids at the church and he was upset. 

If we were being honest, that and ever other dang store probably would have been broken into by now. 

I guess their thoughts were that kids, teens, and young adults are better than the over 22 crowd who would have looted after 1 or 2 days. 

We see that Wiley isn’t even interested in her son. Which, I suppose if you had prepar d to give up your baby then maybe you could get to that point. I know I wouldn’t have been able to do it. 

Aside from that she has something going on with her. I would say maybe it’s something like her placenta never came out. However I think my doctor said if it got to more than 30 minutes you’d be at risk of hemorrhaging. So since its been a couple of days it’s unlikely. 

Do you think Chuck is the baby daddy? I mean Wiley was getting a large amount of money and as we see and keep hearing his family owns half the town. 

I didn’t understand how the news person(whatever she is dubbed) could say you all seem safe. As low no as your Not 21 with a birthday anytime soon. 

I loved the line by Amanda who said her mom told her you must have underwear. Good advice. 🙂 

All in all I don’t feel this show is a hit. 

If you have seen it or plan to watch it let me know what you think. 

Leave a Reply

