Yoga Socks

Posted: March 21, 2015 in Random
Tags: , ,

Sock3 sock2 Socks

PurSabino Toeless Yoga Socks

Product Description

* (No need for a yoga mat) * Eliminate the danger of slipping with our ultra-grip soles that support even the most strenuous yoga, aerobic, dance or Pilates sessions. * Your foot stays dry, comfortable and allowed to breathe. * Increase your balance. * Hand wash them, lay flat, let dry. Great for a person on the go! * A good barrier between your foot, bacteria and fungi. * Strengthen your foot and toes. * Relieve foot pain and over exertion. Unbeatable Guarantee: If you are not 100% completely satisfied, contact them through Amazon within 30 days of your purchase, for a no questions asked refund. It’s that simple. Review: I haven’t used these socks much, since I have only had them for a few days. However, in my brief experience with them, I have found them to be great. I love yoga but part of the issue is my feet always seem to slip. Thankfully, with these socks that doesn’t seem to be an issue. I plan to continue trying them out, and if my opinion changes I will let you know. However, I say if you do yoga these are something you should try.

Leave a Reply

