chappie……………

Posted: March 9, 2015 in Random

Hey guys.

So I have spent yesterday and today working on editing my review of chappie and finally finished it and was saving it, and only then did it tell me that for some strange reason the video was the wrong quality.

Not sure why since I used the same thing I have for my other videos.

I will keep working on it and with any luck get it up tonight if not hopefully it will come together for tomorrow. I also hope to makeΒ  walking dead one.

Hope you have a great day.

Leave a Reply

