Soon

Posted: February 12, 2015 in Random
Tags: , , ,

Hey guys, sorry it has been a few days since I wrote.

Time seems to have gotten away from me.

Movie along though. I am so excited/terrified. Yesterday, I received my lighting and tripod so I can start doing

vlogs on youtube. However, the dang leg of my tripod arrived broken,Β  so unfortunately I have to send it back.

It may be a bit but I was thinking I might get me some stuff so I could play games with Matt on Twitch.

Would you come check us out if I/we do it?

I have plans for a few videos, but is there any of the things on here that I talk about that you would rather me do videos for?

Have a great night everyone.

Leave a Reply

