An American Werewolf in London

Posted: February 4, 2015 in Web
Tags: , , , , , ,

Happy Wednesday day everyone. I woke up this morning thinking it was Matt’s last day of work for the week. Apparently my internal clock is ahead by a day. I am pretty sure today is going to last forever. Anyways, if you haven’t listened to Matt, and his friends podcast(Terribly Disappointing) you should check it out. If you like it give it a thumbs up, and subscribe.

Also, I can’t remember if I posted this on here or not, but they are hoping to make a season 2. If you have movie suggestions or heck would just like to voice your thoughts on a movie during the podcast let us know.

Forewarning, I am not sure Mike has a filter(when he talks).

Leave a Reply

