Product Reviews

Posted: February 2, 2015 in Random


  • Garcinia Cambogia Extract MAXIMIZES your fat loss and appetite suppression
  • PURE ALL-NATURAL Ingredients
  • NOT ALL Garcinia Cambogia extract formula is created equal
  • EXACT Dr Oz pharmaceutical recommended mixture – not too much and not too little
  • PLUS GARCINIA CAMBOGIA acts as a fat blocker
  • 61egeAqwhML._SL1010_

I was pleased to see this product boasts “pure all-natural ingredients”.
I was very skeptical of this product because it was suggested by Dr. Oz.
Pro: I do believe it may have helped slightly suppress my appetite.
More Energy
Cons: I did not experience any extra weight-loss.


  • Green Coffee Bean Extract -#1 Doctor Recommended Brand
  • 100% Pure -Easy To Swallow – Rapid Release Capsules – MADE IN USA
  • 200 MG Capsules Pure-Clinically Proven Green Coffee Bean Extract (HCA) Hydroxycitric Acid
  • All Natural Weight Loss Supplement – Zero Fillers, Zero Binders, Zero Artificial Ingredients
  • MADE IN USA -Caffeine-Free (less than 1% Caffeine). Non-Stimulating- Effective & Safe, Lose Weight For Male & Female and All Body Types

It seemed to give me results at first, because within the first day

I lost about 2 pounds. However, I think that may have just been water weight, because that was all I lost. It did give me energy, but is it worth it if you get an upset stomach?

 

81m2WvYBgDL._SL1500_

 

Leave a Reply

