check in

Posted: December 19, 2014 in Random

Hey guys,

So this isn’t going to be a normal post, in fact I have decided that my posts are going to be varied from now on.

Instead of having a set topic each day of the week. I am going to post about whatever, I find interesting or infuriating that day.

In case you didn’t see my post a few days ago, my grandfather past away last Friday night. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to be there with him, but I am told it was peaceful.

I am currently just trying to do things i don’t usually do to keep my mind off of it, which unfortunately isn’t this right now. I hope to be more up for it by the beginning of 2015, but I will be posting random videos and other things from time to time.

Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

