Movie Monday

Posted: September 8, 2014 in Random
Tags: , , , , , ,
Morning

Good morning all, I hope that you had a good weekend. We finally had a not so busy weekend and were able to just enjoy it. Matthew’s sister took Kylee and Isaac for a few hours so we were able to go watch “Guardians of the Galaxy”. Such an awesome movie. Matthew, after the movie, said he liked it better than Avengers. I would have to say I agree. However, there was a disagreement we had once the movie started. All within the first 15 minutes you cry, you laugh and want to dance. Whats not to like? Which is why I said I like Marvel better. So I pose the question to you…

Marvel-DC-logo

Β Do you have a favorite?

We enjoy both companies movies. However, I am a Marvel girl whereas he is DC.

I saw this the other day and I think it explains my argument perfectly. πŸ˜‰

a_760_20140810161606

One of my favorite things from the movie. Just happened to fit. πŸ˜‰

5/5 Watch it.


I don’t know about you, but I kept thinking how the heck did this not happened in the 26 years he had it.


Rigor Mortis

Ring girl is that you? Get to know her better..


Movie Improving


Paradise Lost


Β 

Have a great Monday!

Β 

Leave a Reply

