Hey

Posted: September 6, 2014 in Random
Good Morning

Good morning everyone. Did you stop in to see Matthew playing “Sky Wars” and “Hunger Games” in Minecraft on Twitch last night? I was even able to join him for a couple of games. Holy Crap its nerve wracking to not even be on camera but having everyone watch you. Well it was for me. Matthew died so he spectated me until I inevitably died.

This is almost how it was, I was full health. It was down to me and one other person who happened to be covered in armor.

Minecraft+Pvp_fe02c4_3961329

Its all waving and hey want to team up while your on the platforms and then its


Short Film Saturday

First up today is Matthew’s pick.

Voice Over

“Why I chose this film… It is a film of 3 stories that intertwine to make one whole.

The story is told perfectly. The filmography is amazing.”


Now for my choice.

Sintel Fantasy Animation Film

“Once you watch it you will see why I chose this one”.


Randomness

I am a huge fan of Charlie Day, from “It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia”, if you haven’t seen him commencement speech you need to, NOW. πŸ™‚

Horrible Bosses 2


Have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

