Happy Thursday everyone!!

Posted: September 4, 2014 in Random
Tags: , , , ,
Busy Day!

I have such a busy day today, so my throwback post will be added later today. Until then I will give you a little bit of what todays longer post will entail. The time Matthew and I went on a date to Joe’s Crab Shack. Thats enough right to wet your whistle.

Honestly its a very short story but embarassingly funny. lol


On another note check out the cover photo I made for my twitch account. I probably should have made sure it was allowed first, but either way I’ll use it on facebook or something.

walkingdeadcoverphoto

Β 

Leave a Reply

