13/12 Days UPDATED

Posted: August 20, 2014 in Random
Tags:

Why 13/12?! Because everyday I start writing and its one day and then by the time I am done its one day less. So by the time I finish writing  todays we will only have 12 days until we announce the winners of our Loot Crate contest.

Our App Sphere Factor

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Since I love sharing the randomly awesome(good/bad) stuff  from around the inter-webs, Wednesday will from here forth be “Web Wednesday, or whatever clever name I come up with later. 🙂

Lets get to it.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

First up is this church ->

church5http://www.earthporm.com/church-can-disappear-just-seconds-see/

  • This church is made of 30 tons of steel and 2000 columns
  • Can be found in the rolling hills of a rural town in Limburg, Belgium.
  •  Best part it Is refered to as the “vanishing church”.See Below for why….

church2church6

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

I can’t remember which convention it was that showed the gameplay but I am really excited about this game. I love the panicky feel that this game gives you.

h2-620x Release Date: 10-7-2014

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Next up is the new game(Swing Copters) from Dong Nguyen the guy that made (us all want to throw our phones at the wall) Flappy Birds.

I don’t know about you, but I don’t think I will be heading down that rabbit hole this time. :-/

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Last but certainly not least, Matthew just sent me this video of an amazing camping trailer.

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Update: to amazing not to share.

 

Have a great Day everyone.

Leave a Reply

