icon170x170Only 18 days left! Wow, I can’t believe we are almost to the single digits.

If you have tried our game and are having trouble, you pretty much have to have it laying in your hands. Matt says it easier to have the ball closer to the front so that you can correct if need be. I however, I am unable to do it that way. Its hard to believe but I suck even more that way. lol

SphereFactor, and sharing contest details.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Its officially our weekend.Β 

Matthew asked me what I wanted to do today, I kid you not I started to sing. πŸ˜‰

Unfortunately I don’t get my wish. Fortunately , we are spending the day playing WOW with our kids. Do you have a favorite Blizzard game? Wows, great but I think right now I love Starcraft 2. I love the mods, or whatever they are called. My favorite being Nexus Wars.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Holy Crap, looks awesome!!

 

Leave a Reply

