GOT Finale (Spoilers)

Posted: June 16, 2014 in Random
Tags: , , , , , , ,

GOT Finale (Spoilers)

I wasn’t shocked by what happened with Tyrion. I had been reading some comments after he was sentenced and I saw that he would get away. But holy crap had no idea Shae was sleeping with Tywin. I guess they do like to keep things in the family.
Also, I can’t think of a more perfect place for Tywin to be killed, same with Shae. I see what you did there George R. R. Martin.
Who did you think was going to die when the Hound and Brienne fought? Matt said Brienne. I said if it was any other show I would vote for her, but George R.R. Martin doesn’t like to play by the book.

Only about 8 months until the new season.

Leave a Reply

