New Point

We have recently reached a new point in our business adventure. I don’t know what I thought us starting a business was going to entail. Actually, to be honest I had delusions of instant grandeur. You know we would wake up, and be earning enough money for Matt to be able to quit his job, and we could focus solely on running BadPair Studios. However, we are 4 months into owning our gamedev company and, it seems, the stress of having multiple jobs is starting to get to us. I am having dreams of how to make money, so Matt can quit his day job. I am so stressed that my eye has started twitching. :-/ Matt on the other hand has been dreaming about really long math problems, that either have to do with “Good Will Hunting”, or game dev. Despite all this, I’d say its so worth it. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

